The Westminster Kennel Club Team

Director of Operations – Florence Foti

Director of Communications – Gail Miller Bisher

Director of Companion Events – Paul Campanella           

Director of Marketing – Kelly Morra

Manager of Operations – Linda Duane

Digital Media Manager – Anna Gracie 

111 Broadway, Suite 805
New York, NY 10006

T: (212) 213-3165
F: (212) 213-3270

Office Email:

2017-2018 Officers

President – Seán W. McCarthy

Vice President – Darrell W. Crate

Vice President – Charlton Reynders, III

Secretary – William M. Jackson

Treasurer – Johnston L. Evans

Delegate to the AKC – Harvey M. Wooding

Board of Governors

F. Avery Bourke, Thomas H. Bradley, 3d., Dorothy N. Collier, Darrell W. Crate, Barclay Douglas, Jr., Johnston L. Evans, David W. Haddock, David A. Helming, William M. Jackson, Seán W. McCarthy,  Charlton Reynders III,  T. Williams Roberts, III, Harvey M. Wooding.

Governors Emeriti: George F. Clements, Jr., William M. Duryea, Jr., John W. Everets, Edwin M. Hershey II, Charlton Reynders, Jr., James F. Stebbins, Robert E. Taylor, Peter R. Van Brunt.

Dog Show Committee

Chairman – David A. Helming

Chief Steward – Benjamin Saunders

F. Avery Bourke, Thomas H. Bradley, 3d., Dorothy N. Collier, Barclay Douglas, Jr., David W. Haddock, Edwin M. Hershey, II,  T. Williams Roberts, III, Peter R. Van Brunt, Harvey M. Wooding and The Officers of the Club.

Agility Committee

Chairman – Darrell W. Crate

Fred Ford, David W. Haddock, Tim F. Wray and the Officers.

Obedience Committee

Chairman – David W. Haddock

Thomas H. Bradley, 3d., David A. Helming, Harvey M. Wooding and the Officers.