Meet the 2019 Judging Panel

(click name for photo and bio)

Best In Show: Mr. Peter J. Green of Bowmansville, PA

Group Judges:

Hound Group: Ms. Patricia Craige Trotter of Carmel, CA

Toy Group: Ms. Sharon Newcomb of Sante Fe, NM

Non-Sporting Group: Mr. Mark R. Kennedy of Murrysville, PA

Herding Group:  Ms. Peggy Beisel-McIlwaine of Ann Arbor, MI

Sporting Group:  be Mr. Douglas Johnson of Bloomington, IN

Working Group: Mr. James Moses of Wentzville, MO

Terrier Group: Ms. Christine Erickson of Mesa, AZ

Junior Showmanship Finals Judge: Ms. Angela Lloyd of Amissville, VA

Breed Competition Judges:

Mr. Thomas H. Bradley, 3d of Watertown, NY

Mr. Michael Canalizo of Mill Neck, NY

Mr. Michael J. Dougherty of Hot Springs, NC

Mr. Alfred J. Ferruggiaro of Burtonsville, MD

Ms. Evalyn Gregory of Louisville, KY

Mrs. Kendall Herr of Gainesville, TX

Mr. Douglas R. Holloway, Jr. of Newark, DE

Mrs. Rita Holloway of Newark, DE

Mr. Jamie Hubbard of Bloomington, IN

Dr. Niksa R. Lemo of Zagreb, Croatia

Ms. Elaine J. Lessig of Clinton, NJ

Ms. Sheree W. Moses of Wardensville, WV

Mr. Geir Flyckt-Pedersen of Raleigh, NC

Mrs. Knowlton A. Reynders of Newbury, NH

Mr. James G. Reynolds of Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Ms. Victoria R. Seiler-Cushman of Beavercreek, OH

Mr. William P. Shelton of Pomona, CA

Mr. Cody T. Sickle of Oyster Bay Cove, NY

Mr. Robert H. Slay of Cary, NC

Dr. Donald Sturz, Jr. of Centerport, NY

Ms. Debra Thornton of Scottsville, VA

Mrs. Cindy Vogels of Greenwood Village, CO

Junior Showmanship Preliminary Judges:

 Ms. Victoria R. Seiler-Cushman of Beavercreek, OH

 Dr. Donald Sturz, Jr. of Centerport, NY

Masters Agility Championship Judges:

Ms. Christine Bishop of Port Charlotte, FL

Mr. Steve Croxford of Leicestershire, United Kingdom

Masters Obedience Championship Judge:

Ms. Diane Schultz of Ormond Beach, FL