Meet the 2020 Judging Panel

(click name for photo and bio)

Best In Show: Mr. Robert H. Slay of Cary, NC

Group Judges:

Hound Group: Ms. Marjorie Martorella of Millstone Township, NJ

Toy Group: Mrs. Doris Cozart of Denton, TX

Non-Sporting Group: Mr. Allen L. Odom of Denver, CO

Herding Group:  Mrs. Shirley D. Limoges of Ottawa, ON, Canada

Sporting Group:  Ms. Theresa L. Hundt of Sandy Hook, CT

Working Group: Mr. Jay Richardson of Elgin, IL

Terrier Group: Mr. Norman B. Kenney of Cross Roads, TX

Junior Showmanship Finals Judge: Mrs. Valerie Nunes- Atkinson of Temecula, CA

Breed Competition Judges:

Mr. Larry Adams of St. Louis, MO

Mrs. Eva E. Berg of Moraga, CA

Mr. Kenneth E. Berg of Moraga, CA

Mrs. Gretchen Bernardi of Edwardsville, IL

Mr. Edd E. Bivin of Fort Worth, TX

Mrs. Connie H. Clark of Rio Del Mar, CA

Mr. John Constantine-Amodei of Jeffersonville, PA

Mr. Edmund Dziuk of Columbia, MO

Mr. Michael Faulkner of Center Cross, VA

Ms. Sydney Good of Sarasota FL

Mrs. Linda Hurlebaus of Palmetto, GA

Mr. Douglas A. Johnson of Bloomington, IN

Dr. Eric Liebes of Peyton, CO

Ms. Patti Widick Neale of Alachua, FL

Mr. Sergio Scarpellini of Gazzaniga, Italy

Mrs. Betty-Anne Stenmark of Grass Valley, CA

Mr. Elliott B. Weiss of Novelty, OH

Junior Showmanship Preliminary Judges:

 Mrs. Sioux Forsyth-Green of Pinehurst, NC

 Mrs. Marianne “Tuni” Conti of Oxford, CT

Masters Agility Championship Judges:

Ms. Sue Barnett of Palm City, FL

Ms. Lavonda L. Herring of  LaGrangeville, NY

Masters Obedience Championship Judge:

Mr. John D. Landis of Hellertown, PA