Skip to content

Club Information

2022-2023 Officers

Board of Governors

Dog Show Committee

President – Darrell W. Crate

Vice President – Thomas L. Millner

Vice President  –  T. Williams Roberts, III

Secretary – David A. Helming

Delegate to the AKC – Donald Sturz

Philip M. Bogdanovitch, F. Avery Bourke, Dorothy N. Collier, Darrell W. Crate, John W. Everets, David W. Haddock, David A. Helming, Thomas L. Millner, T. Williams Roberts, III, Donald Sturz, Harvey M. Wooding.


Governors Emeriti: George F. Clements, Jr., William M. Duryea, Jr., Edwin M. Hershey II, Seán W. McCarthy, Charlton Reynders, III, Robert E. Taylor.

Chief of Staff/Co-Show Chairman – David A. Helming

Co-Show Chairman – David W. Haddock

Chief Steward – Benjamin Saunders

Philip M. Bogdanovitch, Dorothy N. Collier, Edwin M. Hershey II, Seán W. McCarthy, James G. Phinizy, Charlton Reynders, III, Donald Sturz, Harvey M. Wooding and the Officers of the Club.


The Westminster Kennel Club Team

Chief of Staff/Co-Show Chairman 
David A. Helming
212-213-2542
d.helming@westminsterkennelclub.org

Director of Operations 
Florence Foti 
212-213-3026 
Florence@westminsterkennelclub.org

Director of Companion Events 
Paul Campanella 
212-213-2438 
pcampanella@westminsterkennelclub.org

Manager of Operations
Linda Duane 
212-213-8196 
Linda@westminsterkennelclub.org

Office Manager
Kramer Lindsley
212-213-3165
info@westminsterkennelclub.org

Co-Show Chairman
David W. Haddock
332-213-2611
dhaddock@westminsterkennelclub.org

Director of Communications 
Gail Miller Bisher 
212-213-3212 
Gail@westminsterkennelclub.org

Director of Marketing 
Kelly Morra 
212-213-2249 
Kelly@westminsterkennelclub.org

Communications Manager 
Antoinelle Vulpis
973-464-7352
Antoinelle@westminsterkennelclub.org


THE WESTMINSTER KENNEL CLUB
111 Broadway, Suite 805
New York, NY 10006

T: (212) 213-3165
F: (212) 213-3270
Office Email: info@westminsterkennelclub.org