Skip to content

Contact

The Westminster Kennel Club Team

Director of Operations – Florence Foti  212-213-3026  Florence@westminsterkennelclub.org

Director of Communications – Gail Miller Bisher  212-213-3212  Gail@westminsterkennelclub.org

Director of Marketing – Kelly Morra  212-213-2249  Kelly@westminsterkennelclub.org

Director of Companion Events – Paul Campanella  212-213-2438  Paul@westminsterkennelclub.org

Manager of Operations – Linda Duane  212-213-8196  Linda@westminsterkennelclub.org

Manager of Digital Media – Anna Gracie  212-213-5219  Anna@westminsterkennelclub.org

 


THE WESTMINSTER KENNEL CLUB
111 Broadway, Suite 805
New York, NY 10006
T: (212) 213-3165
F: (212) 213-3270

 

Communications Department: (212) 213-3212

Office Email: info@westminsterkennelclub.org